Steelers Training Camp Opens

Pittsburgh Steelers Training Camp opens to the public on Friday, July 28, 2017.

There are 16 practices which are scheduled to be open to the public, 14 on the Saint Vincent campus, one at Latrobe Memorial Stadium at 7 p.m. on Friday, Aug. 4, and one evening practice, Family Fest, at Heinz Field. Four of the practices at Saint Vincent are scheduled on weekends including two on Saturdays and two on Sundays.

The complete schedule of public practices: 2:55 p.m. Friday, July 28; 2:55 p.m. Saturday, July 29; 2:55 p.m. Sunday, July 30; 2:55 p.m. Monday, July 31; 2:55 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 2; 2:55 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 3; 7 p.m. Friday, Aug. 4 (Latrobe Memorial Stadium); 2:55 p.m. Saturday, Aug. 5; 5 to 9 p.m., Sunday, Aug. 6 at Heinz Field (Family Fest); 2:55 p.m. Tuesday, Aug. 8; 2:55 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 9; 2:55 p.m. Sunday, Aug. 13; 2:55 p.m. Monday, Aug. 14; 2:55 p.m. Wednesday, Aug. 16; 2:55 p.m. Thursday, Aug. 17; and 2:55 p.m. Friday, Aug. 18.